I Wish You Love

I Wish You Love

1. I've Got the World On a String
2. I've Got You Under My Skin
3. I Wish You Love
4. Autumn Leaves / Les Feuilles Mortes with David Serero
5. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
6. But Not for Me
7. My Funny Valentine
8. Almost Like Being in Love
9. All the Things You Are

In the Summer of 2012 Jermaine went in the studio with French baritone opera singer David Serero to record 16 jazz classics in two days. The recordings resulted in a the studio album titled I Wish You Love.

In November of 2012, the song “Autumn Leaves” featuring David Serero was released as a single including a music video.

Music video


directors cut (colored version)