Jermaine Jackson's music is featured on a few soundtracks.

Motown Records, 1975
She's The Ideal Girl
I'm So Glad You Chose Me
Arista Records, 1985
(Closest Thing To) Perfect
Shock Me (duet with
Whitney Houston)
About Last Night
EMI America, 1986
Words Into Action
Beverly Hills Cop II
Arista Records, 1987
All Revved Up 
 Time Out For The Burglar
MCA, 1987
The Jacksons - The Burglar
1988 Summer Olympics /
One Moment in Time
Arista Records, 1988
Rise To The Occasion
I'm Gonna Git You Sucka
Arista Records, 1988
Clean Up Your Act
 The Jacksons: An American Dream
Motown Records, 1992
The Dream Goes On
Stay With Love (duet with
Syreeta Wright)