Ultimate Collection

Ultimate Collection
Hip-O Records, 2001

1. I Found That Girl
2. That's How Love Goes
3. Daddy's Home
4. You're In Good Hands
5. Let's Be Young Tonight
6. Castles Of Sand
7. Let's Get Serious
8. You're Supposed To Keep Your Love For Me
9. Little Girl Don't You Worry
10. You Like Me Don't You (Single Version)
11. I'm Just Too Shy
12. Let Me Tickle Your Fancy
13. Dynamite
14. Do What You Do
15. I Think It's Love
16. Don't Take It Personal
17. You Said, You Said (Extended Remix)
18. I Dream, I Dream