Big Brother Jermaine:

Big Brother Jermaine: The Jermaine Jackson Collection
Motown Records, 2007

1. Let's Get Serious (single version)
2. That's How Love Goes
3.I'm In A Different World
4. If You Don't Love Me
5. The Bigger You Love The Harder You Fall
6. Let's Be Young Tonight
7. Strong Love
8. Git Up & Dance
9. Got To Get To You Girl
10. Je Vous Aime Beaucomp (I Love You)
11. You Gave Me Something To Believe In
12. Isn't She Lovel
13. Burnin' Hot
14. All Because Of You
15. Can I Change My Mind
16. I'm Just Too Shy
17. Signed, Sealed, Delivered, I'm Yours
18. I Can't Take No More
19. I'm My Brothers Keeper
20. Let Me Tickle Your Fancy